FrontStat vs AI visibility tools
AI visibility tools track what assistants say about a brand, for marketing teams. FrontStat is built for founders in launch week: paste a URL, and it checks AI recommendations, your search rank, your launch listings and your links, then tells you what to fix first.
| Tool | Built for | From | Setup | Search rank for your name | Launch listings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FrontStat | Founders of new products | $19/month | Paste your URL | ||
| HubSpot AI Search Grader | Marketing leaders, brand managers and SEO teams | Free, then $50/month | Company details and a form | Not stated | Not stated |
| Otterly.AI | Solo marketers, small marketing teams and agencies | $29/month | Write your prompts | Not stated | Not stated |
| Peec AI | Marketing teams, SEO and content managers | EUR 85/month | Prompts, competitors, models | Not stated | Not stated |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | Marketing and SEO teams | $99/month | Domain and prompts | Yes, with Position Tracking in its SEO toolkit | Not stated |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Teams using the Ahrefs SEO suite | $50/month | Configure custom prompts | Yes, Rank Tracker in core Ahrefs plans (from $129/month) | Not stated |
| LLMrefs | Brands, agencies and SEOs | $79/month | Brand, domain, keywords | Not stated | Not stated |
| Profound | Companies running AI search marketing at scale | Custom | Demo, then custom prompts | Not stated | Not stated |
- FrontStat vs HubSpot AI Search GraderA free one-time brand check vs daily launch tracking.
- FrontStat vs Otterly.AIPrompt tracking for marketing teams vs a URL-only launch report.
- FrontStat vs Peec AIAI search analytics for marketing teams vs a founder's launch report.
- FrontStat vs Semrush AI Visibility ToolkitAn SEO suite's AI module vs one launch report.
- FrontStat vs Ahrefs Brand RadarA 449M-prompt index vs a report built for brand-new products.
- FrontStat vs LLMrefsKeyword-based AI tracking vs a URL-only daily launch report.
- FrontStat vs ProfoundAn enterprise AI marketing platform vs a self-serve launch report.
Details from each tool's own website, checked 26 September 2026. Check their sites for current plans.